Advertising:

advertising@appetitemedia.com

Advertising Billing Inquiries:
billing@appetitemedia.com

DMCA, Claims, Copyright:
claims@appetitemedia.com

Editorial Department:
editorial@appetitemedia.com

Employment Opportunities:
Click here to see available positions at Appetite.

Resumes:
careers@appetitemedia.com

Subscription:
subscription@appetitemedia.com

Technical Assistance:
tech@appetitemedia.com

Legal:
legal@appetitemedia.com

Contact Us:
contact@appetitemedia.com