United States

Appetite Media

207 Massachusetts Avenue

#230088

United States

02115

US@appetitemedia.com

Singapore

Appetite Media

250 North Bridge Road
Raffles City Tower
Singapore

179101

Singapore@appetitemedia.com

Advertising:

advertising@appetitemedia.com

Advertising Billing Inquiries:
billing@appetitemedia.com

Editorial Department:
editorial@appetitemedia.com

Employment Opportunities:
Click here to see available positions at Appetite.

Resumes:
careers@appetitemedia.com

Subscription:
subscription@appetitemedia.com

Technical Assistance:
tech@appetitemedia.com

Legal:
legal@appetitemedia.com

Contact Us:
contact@appetitemedia.com

Satellite offices in Boston, MA; Las Vegas, NV; Los Angeles, California; Orlando and Miami, Florida.

Satellite@appetitemedia.com

India

Appetite Media

19 Pragati Vihar

New Delhi

India

248001

India@appetitemedia.com